Notify Release Notes

Audits : Globally Reassign Audits To Another User

by | May 28, 2021

When somebody leaves the business, and you need to reassign their Audits to another user, Department and Company Audit Managers can now use the Globally Reassign Audits feature to move the Audits to another user.

Next / Previous Notes